Delete my recordings
Open the extension's Settings → Your recordings → Delete my recordings, then press Delete. You will see: “Deleted. Nothing you said on this computer before now is kept.”
No access to that computer any more? Write to hello@yiddish.tools and we will help.
מעקט אויס וואס איך האב דיקטירט
עפנט סעטינגס ← וואס איר האט דיקטירט ← מעקט אויס וואס איך האב דיקטירט, און דריקט אויסמעקן.
מחיקת ההקלטות שלי
פתחו הגדרות ← ההקלטות שלכם ← מחיקת ההקלטות שלי, ולחצו מחיקה.